Now updated: Islam.com Ramadan calendar - islam.com/salat

Is it halal to drink pepsi and mirinda which are sold in arabia and have arabic letters ?

asked 2015 Akeel's gravatar image

I can find no evidence to suggest that Pepsi or Mirinda contain any substance that is haram (alcohol for example) and so should be ok to drink (apart from the taste, that is).

I hope this helps.

link
answered 0543145 UnknownUser's gravatar image
Your answer
toggle preview

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported

Tags:

×1
×1
×1

Asked: Aug 14 '13 at 04:44

Seen: 845 times

Last updated: Aug 14 '13 at 05:26

Related questions



©1998-2013 Islam.com Publications and Research.       All Rights Reserved.